frendeites

Unmissable event for design, planning and interior architecture professionals for more than 20 years, the MAISON & OBJET fair returns for its September edition at the Villepinte Exhibition Center from September 8 to 12, 2017. In On this occasion, Muuuz has the honor of awarding one of the DISCOVERIES prizes.

In a saturated sound and image company, silence becomes a luxury. Yet the calm is required to meet, focus among the incessant din. This need end up in the design by the desire to return to basics, looking for simplicity and March, repairing with the measurement of time.

From September 3 to 10, 2016, Paris Design Week transforms the capital into a huge treasure hunt. For its sixth edition of the Maison & Objet fair, Paris Design Week invites professionals and the general public to discover in 200 places and 7 walks the best addresses of design in Paris as well as the avant-garde of the discipline.

In a world where domestication, urbanization and technology abound, nature seeks to reclaim its rights by venturing off the beaten track. It is by making this observation that the members of the Maison & Objet Observatory have chosen for the next edition, which takes place in Paris from January 22 to 26, 2016, the WILD theme.

Young space designer, rich in desire and inventiveness, Dorothée Meilichzon was named designer of the year by the Salon Maison & Objet Paris. His fresh and contemporary creations try to tell a story specific to each place and each project. The editorial staff of Muuuz magazine asked a few questions of this new Parisian talent.
Show more
Logo-ML SiteADC

of architecture in newsstands

D'A

frendeites

Rendez-vous immanquable des professionnels du design, de l'aménagement et de l'architecture d'intérieur depuis plus de 20 ans, le salon MAISON&OBJET revient pour son édition de septembre au Parc des Expositions de Villepinte du 8 au 12 septembre 2017. À cette occasion, Muuuz a l'honneur de décerner l'un des prix LES DÉCOUVERTES.

Dans une société saturée de sons et d'images, le silence devient un véritable luxe. Pourtant le calme est nécessaire pour se retrouver, se concentrer parmi ce vacarme incessant. Ce besoin se retrouver dans le design par la volonté de retourner à l'essentiel, la recherche de la simplicité et le renouement avec la mesure du temps.

Du 3 au 10 septembre 2016, la Paris Design Week transforme la capitale en immense jeu de piste. Pour sa sixième édition en off du salon Maison & Objet, la Paris Design Week invite les professionnels et le grand public à découvrir en 200 lieux et 7 promenades les bonnes adresses du design à Paris ainsi que l'avant-garde de la discipline.

Dans un monde où surabondent la domestication, l’urbanisation et la technologie, la nature cherche à reprendre ses droits en s’aventurant hors des sentiers battus. C’est en faisant ce constat que les membres de l’Observatoire de Maison & Objet ont choisi pour la prochaine édition, qui se déroule à Paris du 22 au 26 janvier 2016, la thématique WILD.

Jeune designer d'espace, riche d'envies et d'inventivité, Dorothée Meilichzon a été désignée créateur de l'année par le Salon Maison&Objet Paris. Ses réalisations fraîches et contemporaines tentent de raconter une histoire propre à chaque lieu et à chaque projet. La rédaction du magazine Muuuz a posé quelques questions à ce nouveau talent parisien.
Afficher plus
Logo-ML SiteADC

d'architectures en kiosque

D'A